Click here to access Magnus ePay


With Magnus ePay, you will be able to pay all court required fines/fees over the internet with a credit/debit card.  This includes traffic citation fines, Driver's School fees, and other existing court ordered fines/fees.

The ePay system is currently available for the following counties:

Madison County, IL

Kendall County, IL

Sangamon County, IL

Champaign County, IL

DeKalb County, IL

LaSalle County, IL